image

Sales

Sören Habisch
Northern, Central & Southeastern Europe

Sören Habisch
Phone +49 5251 6859 132
shabisch@comprion.com
Download vCard

Eric Laffont
France & Southern Europe, Middle East, Africa

Eric Laffont
Phone +33 491 256 256
elaffont@comprion.com
Download vCard

Daniel Thomas
UK, Ireland

Daniel Thomas
Phone +49 5251 6859 124
dthomas@comprion.com
Download vCard

Dimitri Shorin
Eastern Europe, North & Central Asia, South America

Dimitri Shorin
Phone +7 9161208682
dshorin@comprion.com
Download vCard

Martin Emrich
South & East Asia

Martin Emrich
Phone +49 5251 6859 121
memrich@comprion.com
Download vCard

David Kiley
North America East

David Kiley
Phone +1 908 685 7325
dkiley@comprion.com
Download vCard

Patricia Feng
North America West, Central America

Patricia Feng
Phone +1 972 533 2977
pfeng@comprion.com
Download vCard

Sales Support

Regina Furchner

Regina Furchner
Phone +49 5251 6859 128
rfurchner@comprion.com
Download vCard

Lena Große Hülsewiesche

Lena Große Hülsewiesche
Phone +49 5251 6859 131
lgrossehuelsewiesche@comprion.com
Download vCard

Chia-Jung Thomsen

Chia-Jung Thomsen
Phone +49 5251 6859 130
cthomsen@comprion.com
Download vCard

Distribution Partners

Mr. Harry Charalambous
Australia

CHARATECH Corporation Pty Ltd.
Mr. Harry Charalambous
Level 2, 222 Kingsway
South Melbourne, Vic 3205
Australia

Phone +61 3 9686 1822
hc@comprion.com
Download vCard

Mr. Götz Schuchart
Brasil

Telmill Brasil Ltda.
Mr. Götz Schuchart
Av. Rio Branco 245 - Cj. 1808
20040-009 Rio de Janeiro
Brasil

Phone +55 21 3527 0490
Fax +55 21 3507 7943
Mobile +55 21 98334 4792
gs@comprion.com
www.telmill.com
Download vCard

Mr. Yu Yang
China

Beijing Siodata Technologies Co., Ltd
Mr. Yu Yang
Rm 1509, Colorful Plaza No.16 North Street Guang Shun
Chaoyang District
Beijing
P.R. China

Phone +86 1370 1200 412
yy@comprion.com
www.siodata.com.cn
Download vCard

Mr. Victor Dembovsky
Israel

RDT Equipment & Systems Ltd.
Mr. Victor Dembovsky
5 Ha'Arad Street, Ramat Hahayal
Tel Aviv 6971057
Israel

Phone +972 3 645 0780
Fax +972 3 645 0760
vd@comprion.com
www.rdtest.co.il
Download vCard

Mr. Gianmarco Moroni
Italy

Batter Fly s.r.l.
Mr. Gianmarco Moroni
via Collodi 7/A
40012 Calderara di Reno (BO)
Italy

Phone +39 051 6468377
Fax +39 051 4146459
gm@comprion.com
www.batterfly.com
Download vCard

Mr. Akihiro Fukutomi
Japan

Musashino Corporation
Mr. Akihiro Fukutomi
Daito Annex Bldg. 6F
2-1-13 Shibaura Minato-ku
Tokyo 108-0023
Japan

Phone +81 3 3453 3351
Fax +81 3 3453 3350
af@comprion.com
www.musashinocorp.com
Download vCard

Mr. S.C. Pyo
Korea

Daritech
Mr. S.C. Pyo
Rm#817 Hyundai 41 Tower 917-9
Mok-Dong Yangchon-Gu
Seoul 158-723
Korea

Phone +82 2 2168 2246
Fax +82 2 2168 2247
Mobile +82 10 3226 9057
scp@comprion.com
www.daritech.co.kr
Download vCard

Mr. Lawrence Lee
Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Indonesia

TME Systems Pte Ltd
Mr. Lawrence Lee
Block 2 Kaki Bukit Avenue 1 #05-06
Singapore 417938

Phone +65 6747 7234
Fax +65 6747 7132
Mobile +65 9661 7160
tc@comprion.com
www.tmesystems.net
Download vCard

Mr. John Pan
Taiwan

Click Test Solution Ltd.
Mr. John Pan
6F., No. 108-21
Jijn 1st rd., Anle Dist.
Keelung City 20445
Taiwan (R.O.C.)

Phone +886 02 3401 2510
Mobile +886 91 2546 775
jp@comprion.com
Download vCard