Sales

Daniel Thomas
UK, Ireland, Eastern Europe & India

Daniel Thomas
Phone +49 5251 6859 124
dthomas@comprion.com
Download vCard

David Kiley
North America East

David Kiley
Phone +1 732 861 6338
dkiley@comprion.com
Download vCard

Dimitri Shorin
Eastern Europe & South America

Dimitri Shorin
Phone +7 9161208682
dshorin@comprion.com
Download vCard

Eric Laffont
Southern Europe, Middle East & Africa

Eric Laffont
Phone +33 491 256 256
elaffont@comprion.com
Download vCard

Martin Emrich
Asia

Martin Emrich
Phone +49 5251 6859 121
memrich@comprion.com
Download vCard

Sören Habisch
Central Europe & North America West

Sören Habisch
Phone +49 5251 6859 132
shabisch@comprion.com
Download vCard

Sales Management

Frank Prünte
Director Sales & Marketing

Frank Prünte
Phone +4952516859120
fpruente@comprion.com
Download vCard

Sales Support

Lena Große Hülsewiesche

Lena Große Hülsewiesche
Phone +49 5251 6859 131
lgrossehuelsewiesche@comprion.com
Download vCard

Regina Furchner

Regina Furchner
Phone +49 5251 6859 128
rfurchner@comprion.com
Download vCard

Distribution Partners